Everything you want to know
about us

Mercom India Solar Awards 2021 Winners Announced

  • Date : 09/04/2021
  • Source : Mercom India

“We are excited to announce winners of the 2021 Mercom Awards. These are companies making a meaningful contribution to the solar energy industry’s success with their Solar PV projects,” said Priya Sanjay, Managing Director, Mercom India, who announced the winners.
The awards were received by Tejus AV for CleanMax, Prakash Morankar for Engie Solar India, K. Thyagaraju for Orb Energy, Shriprakash Rai for Amp Energy India, Anand Damani for Novergy Energy, K.R. Harinarayan for U-Solar, and Naveen Vunnam for ILIOS Power.