Reach us anytime

Contact us

For any questions or further information, contact our experts anytime.

Contact Info

Saket Jain

  +91 99627 38911

  saket.jain@cleanmax.com

Rohit Gogoi

  +91 70023 54803

  rohit.gogoi@cleanmax.com

Priyesh P

  +91 99401 46532

  priyesh.p@cleanmax.com

Dhruv Jain

  +91 77080 45836

  dhruv.jain@cleanmax.com

Siddhant Jain

  +91 88791 54549

  siddhant.jain@cleanmax.com

Suchita Chawan

  +91 98199 15579

  suchita.chawan@cleanmax.com

Shivani Agrawal

  +971 50611 0832

  shivani.agrawal@cleanmax.com

Harsh Dash

  +66 98 468 2376

  harsh.dash@cleanmax.com

Vendors/Suppliers

Abhay Jaiswal

  +91 22 6252 0078

  procurement@cleanmax.com

Press/Media

Vishal Phadke

  +91 98677 97320

  vishal.phadke@cleanmax.com

To reach us, please fill out the brief form below.

(Minimum 1000 Sq. mts)

Locations

Head Office – Mumbai

Clean Max Enviro Energy Solutions Pvt Ltd.,
4th Floor, The International, 16 Maharshi Karve Road, New Marine Lines Cross Road No.1, Churchgate, Mumbai 400 020

  +91 22 6252 0000

Regional Offices

Bengaluru

48/13, 40th Cross, 3rd Main Road, 8th Block, Jayanagar, Bangalore – 560082


  +91 80 2653 1900

  View on Map

Chennai

Apex Towers – 6th Floor, 2nd Main Road, SBI Colony, Raja Annamalai Puram Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600028

  +91 44 2431 2400

  View on Map

Pune

2nd Floor, Devi House Plot No. 37, CTS No. 1576, Shivajinagar, Pune – 411005


  +91 20 6762 8000

  View on Map

Gurugram

Unit no. 608, 6th floor, Vipul Square, Sushant Lok Phase -1, Sector – 43, Gurugram, Haryana – 122009

  +91 12 4406 7893

  View on Map

Hyderabad

Plot # 682, 3rd Floor, Babukhan Rasheed Plaza, Aditya Enclave, Venkatagiri, Road No 36 – Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana – 500033

  +91 80 2653 1900

  View on Map

Dubai

404, Al Maktab Building, Al Barsha 1, Dubai




  +971 4347 7080

  View on Map

Thailand

63 Athenee Tower, 23rd Floor, Suite no. 43, Wireless Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330


  +66(0) 2-697-9027/28

  View on Map